วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 3 มกราคม พ.ศ. 2551

Where we Search Keyword

เพื่อนๆ สามารถค้นหาราคา keyword ราคาแพงๆ ได้ที่

https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal

เมื่อเข้าไปแล้วให้ทำดังนี้

-ระบุหนึ่งคำค้นหาหรือหนึ่งวลีต่อบรรทัด: (ให้ใส่คำ keyword ที่ต้องการ)

-พิมพ์อักขระที่คุณเห็นในรูปด้านล่างนี้ (ให้พิมพ์ข้อความที่เห็นในรูป)

-เลือกข้อมูลเพื่อแสดง:(ประมาณการต้นทุนและตำแหน่งโฆษณา)

-คุณยินดีจ่ายเท่าใดต่อคลิก (CPC สูงสุด): (เลือกสกุลเงิน และใส่จำนวนเงิน)

-คลิกที่ ได้ค่าคำค้นมากขึ้น



เพียงเท่านี้ก็จะได้ราคา Keyword อย่างคร่าวๆ แล้วครับ

จากใจ ThaiAdGoogle.blogspot.com

http://www.thaiadgoogle.blogspot.com/

Keyword Maximize Price : 2

172.60 ----- 26.31 ----- 100 home equity loan

46.72 ----- 26.28 ----- mcsa boot camp

40.18 ----- 26.19 ----- anti spam appliance

93.12 ----- 26.17 ----- adverse remortgage

37.33 ----- 26.00 ----- chicago hair laser removal

53.70 ----- 25.98 ----- att conference

101.26 ----- 25.84 ----- at and t

102.52 ----- 25.45 ----- laser hair removal maryland

123.04 ----- 25.15 ----- mesothelioma

74.66 ----- 24.88 ----- buy gift card

114.88 ----- 24.80 ----- mesotheloma

41.70 ----- 24.52 ----- student loan consolidation program

58.70 ----- 24.45 ----- california law lemon

112.22 ----- 24.30 ----- event management security

129.13 ----- 24.15 ----- canada personals yahoo

62.11 ----- 24.15 ----- orlando criminal attorney

41.59 ----- 23.78 ----- uk homeowner loans

48.65 ----- 23.71 ----- vioxx lawsuit

27.80 ----- 23.55 ----- compare life assurance

73.41 ----- 23.34 ----- criminal defense federal lawyer

141.00 ----- 23.29 ----- american singles

73.70 ----- 23.09 ----- federal criminal defense attorney

34.61 ----- 23.07 ----- laser hair removal manhattan

102.69 ----- 23.03 ----- att prepaid wireless

170.89 ----- 23.00 ----- fortis health insurance temporary

39.31 ----- 22.93 ----- miami personal injury lawyer

37.79 ----- 22.75 ----- hair removal chicago

69.09 ----- 22.74 ----- at and t cell phones

37.59 ----- 22.61 ----- refinance with bad credit

103.19 ----- 22.47 ----- malignant mesothelioma

63.95 ----- 22.45 ----- lease management software

169.05 ----- 22.34 ----- primary pulmonary hypertension

37.77 ----- 22.27 ----- miami personal injury attorney

53.88 ----- 22.24 ----- anti spam lotus notes

31.56 ----- 22.23 ----- life insurance quotes

105.05 ----- 21.91 ----- egg credit

39.25 ----- 21.80 ----- anti spam exchange server

65.98 ----- 21.77 ----- lemon law

193.39 ----- 21.67 ----- google adsense

33.09 ----- 21.67 ----- best consolidation loan student

34.22 ----- 21.63 ----- refinance with poor credit

77.44 ----- 21.49 ----- employee leasing

34.61 ----- 21.36 ----- student loan consolidation center

40.45 ----- 21.35 ----- buyer mortgage note

57.49 ----- 21.34 ----- federal student loan consolidation

55.24 ----- 21.33 ----- symptoms of mesothelioma

30.51 ----- 21.31 ----- city hair laser new removal york

133.02 ----- 21.20 ----- att wireless com

30.03 ----- 21.15 ----- san diego dui lawyer

66.79 ----- 21.14 ----- indiana law lemon

58.27 ----- 21.10 ----- law lemon michigan

70.76 ----- 20.80 ----- angeles criminal defense los

27.42 ----- 20.80 ----- refinancing with poor credit

106.26 ----- 20.64 ----- home equity loan

41.31 ----- 20.64 ----- action class lawsuit vioxx

32.65 ----- 20.49 ----- term life assurance

42.74 ----- 20.47 ----- e loan

63.54 ----- 20.46 ----- celebrex lawyer

71.38 ----- 20.37 ----- vasectomy reversal

56.24 ----- 20.36 ----- mortgage rates refinancing

47.61 ----- 20.28 ----- attorney law lemon

36.13 ----- 20.28 ----- consolidate student loans

36.88 ----- 20.17 ----- home equity loans

50.75 ----- 20.11 ----- mesothilioma

43.02 ----- 19.99 ----- new york personal injury lawyer

27.42 ----- 19.98 ----- home equity loan rates

32.22 ----- 19.97 ----- auto insurance quotes

64.02 ----- 19.93 ----- georgia law lemon

37.31 ----- 19.90 ----- homeowner loans

27.03 ----- 19.73 ----- equity loan rates

61.52 ----- 19.68 ----- administration lease software

100.26 ----- 19.63 ----- egg credit card

31.75 ----- 19.58 ----- student consolidation loans

65.83 ----- 19.55 ----- microsoft anti spam

Keyword Maximize Price : 1

Max CPC - cost-per-click suggested by the tool to get first ad position on this keyword. This is a good estimation of what the highest cost per click is for the given keyword.

Avg CPC - average cost-per-click suggested by the tool for highest bidder. Because ads are rotated and bids are automatically lowered to match the next ad, this is the average cost than the highest bidder would pay for one click. This is a good estimation of your average cost for one click.

The CPC - rates are guaranteed to be the same as returned by Google Adwords Traffic Estimator tool on the day of compilation.


Max CPC ($) ----- Avg CPC ($) ----- Keyword

520.52 ----- 97.44 ----- domains yahoo

418.63 ----- 79.81 ----- domain name yahoo

145.71 ----- 68.91 ----- dc hair laser removal washington

119.63 ----- 66.15 ----- law lemon wisconsin

135.94 ----- 51.14 ----- hair removal washington dc

493.73 ----- 41.97 ----- domain registration yahoo

262.02 ----- 40.36 ----- benchmark lending

438.23 ----- 38.05 ----- domain yahoo

330.50 ----- 37.86 ----- yahoo web hosting

121.86 ----- 37.29 ----- hair laser removal virginia

121.27 ----- 36.59 ----- peritoneal mesothelioma

46.38 ----- 36.55 ----- ca lemon law

81.58 ----- 34.13 ----- best buy gift card

96.87 ----- 31.10 ----- adverse credit remortgage

234.33 ----- 30.98 ----- mesothelioma information

48.68 ----- 29.77 ----- law lemon ohio

54.31 ----- 29.34 ----- att call conference

83.22 ----- 29.10 ----- insurance medical temporary

82.33 ----- 28.95 ----- illinois law lemon

82.33 ----- 28.78 ----- mesothelioma symptoms

60.86 ----- 28.51 ----- angeles drug los rehab

36.88 ----- 28.26 ----- personal injury solicitor

101.30 ----- 28.23 ----- att go

61.47 ----- 28.03 ----- accident car florida lawyer

159.00 ----- 27.11 ----- google affiliate

90.48 ----- 27.11 ----- at t wireless

Keyword Price Stability Shifts Focus to Marketing Mix

According to the current Keyword Price Index from Fathom Online, the average keyword price paid by online advertisers declined 3.3% percent in the first quarter of 2007 to $1.46. Despite the modest decrease, the recent trend in keyword prices over the past three quarters has been relatively stable, and is just 5% higher than the first quarter of 2006, when the average keyword price was $1.39.

The Keyword Price Index is a weighted average of more than 20,000 active keyword prices across all major search engines covering a broad range of industries, including automotive, computing, consumer services, electronics, finance, healthcare, media, entertainment, retail, telecom, and travel.

Fathom Online Chairman and CEO, Dean DeBiase, said "This quarter's average keyword price points to a longer term trend of stable prices and consequently the growing importance of sophisticated analytics to manage integrated campaigns, rather than a focus on keyword prices alone..."

Matt McMahon, Vice President of Products and Services of Fathom Online said, "...keyword prices has become a short-term game with little growth opportunity... designing, measuring and managing engagement and interaction with the consumer across all channels is the next generation of marketing..."

Vickrey Second Price Auctions

Vickrey Second Price Auctions

by William Charlwood
Author: The Definitive Guide to Google AdSense

When you bid for a keyword to trigger the display of your ad on Google, you are participating in a real time Vickrey Auction.

Okay, so now you know the name, what the heck is a Vickrey Auction? Naming, after all, is not explaining.

A Vickrey Auction is where the highest bidder wins - but he/she only pays the second highest bidding price.



Let's say there's an auction of 3 people

A bids $1.00
B bids $1.15
C bids $1.45

In this case, C wins the bid but pays only $1.15.

So why would anyone selling anything want to sell via a Vickrey Auction when it seems they don't get the best price that way?

The answer is that they do - provided everyone who is bidding knows what is going on. In Google's case, this is far from the truth at the moment but by the time you've finished this article you will be one of the few who do and it could help you plan your AdWords campaigns better.

If you participate in a Vickrey Auction, you can safely bid the maximum price that makes sense to you in the knowledge that if you win, you will pay less than this. If everyone understands this, they will all bid the maximum they can afford and the seller does very nicely. Furthermore, no one ends up paying more than they can afford.

This process also keeps people in the bidding who would otherwise be nervous of pitching too high.

At the moment very few people understand what is really going on behind Google's bidding process and therefore the prices that people bid are often well in excess of what they are really prepared to pay. In fact, unless you are operating in a highly competitive area, you can generally afford to bid high provided no one else is adopting a similar tactic. Here's why.

Why it can be dangerous to bid high

Google uses a variation on the Vickrey Auction model to determine how much you pay when your ad is clicked. Let's look at the situation when three people again are bidding.

A bids $1.20
B bids $2.50
C bids $1.21

B wins the bid, but Google sets the price paid at 1 cent ABOVE the next highest price. In this case then B has to pay $1.22 for the click. This is well below the price he bid.

Now it may be that B simply set his price high because he thought that $2.50 would guarantee top slot and that everyone else would be bidding much lower which in this case was true.

But suppose C also adopted the same philosophy and bid $2.30 instead of $1.21.

A bids $1.20
B bids $2.50
C bids $2.30

In this case, B would still win - but would have to pay $2.31 for the click this time.

This shows why it is dangerous to bid too high just to achieve a high ranking. You can't always assume you will pay much less than your maximum bid price.

2 additional Google twists

Just to make the process more complex, Google adds a couple of twists to this process too.

In the above examples, we talk about bid prices measured in dollars and cents. In practice, Google uses a different "currency". Let's call it your bidding power.

Your bidding power is equal to your bidding price multiplied by your ads popularity for the relevant keyword. What this means is that your bidding power doubles if you run ads that achieve twice the click through rate of competitor ads for a given keyword even if you are bidding exactly the same amount of money per click.

Example:

Bid price $2.12
CTR 2%
Bidding power = 414

Bid price $2.12
CTR 1%
Bidding power = 212

When you bid in Google's real time auction for an ad, it is your Bidding Power and not simply your bidding price that determines where your ad will rank.

If you get a high CTR, you can still have a higher Bidding Power than your competitor who is bidding a higher price than you. This is why it pays to have ads that get the clicks.

How this fits with the Vickrey Auction

The model is the same as the dollar-only model we first discussed but this time, instead of costing you dollars and cents per click, you get charged an amount of Bidding Power.

Example

A bids 400 Bidding Power Units
B bids 300 Bidding Power Units
C bids 349 Bidding Power Units

A wins the bid but pays only 350 Bidding Power Units. (1 more than the 2nd highest bidders bid of 349)

Google charges A in dollars and cents so how much does he pay?

The answer depends on his Click Through Rate. If he has a CTR of 1% he will pay $3.50 because 350 x 1 = 350.

On the other hand, if he is achieving a CTR of 5% (which is what top performing ads can achieve), he will pay 70 cents (70 x 5 = 350)

The second complexity that Google adds to this system is that a similar process goes on for each bidder in order to determine the final order in which ads appear.

Finally don't forget that the click through rate you achieve for each keyword will depend in part on the ad that gets displayed for the keyword. You need to maximise this and the best way to do this is to run several ads at a time and see which ones generate the highest click through rates.

Part of the process of managing your account is to delete poor performing ads and create ads that beat your best performing ad to date.