วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 3 มกราคม พ.ศ. 2551
Where we Search Keyword
https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal
เมื่อเข้าไปแล้วให้ทำดังนี้
-ระบุหนึ่งคำค้นหาหรือหนึ่งวลีต่อบรรทัด: (ให้ใส่คำ keyword ที่ต้องการ)
-พิมพ์อักขระที่คุณเห็นในรูปด้านล่างนี้ (ให้พิมพ์ข้อความที่เห็นในรูป)
-เลือกข้อมูลเพื่อแสดง:(ประมาณการต้นทุนและตำแหน่งโฆษณา)
-คุณยินดีจ่ายเท่าใดต่อคลิก (CPC สูงสุด): (เลือกสกุลเงิน และใส่จำนวนเงิน)
-คลิกที่ ได้ค่าคำค้นมากขึ้น
เพียงเท่านี้ก็จะได้ราคา Keyword อย่างคร่าวๆ แล้วครับ
จากใจ ThaiAdGoogle.blogspot.com
http://www.thaiadgoogle.blogspot.com/
Keyword Maximize Price : 2
46.72 ----- 26.28 ----- mcsa boot camp
40.18 ----- 26.19 ----- anti spam appliance
93.12 ----- 26.17 ----- adverse remortgage
37.33 ----- 26.00 ----- chicago hair laser removal
53.70 ----- 25.98 ----- att conference
101.26 ----- 25.84 ----- at and t
102.52 ----- 25.45 ----- laser hair removal maryland
123.04 ----- 25.15 ----- mesothelioma
74.66 ----- 24.88 ----- buy gift card
114.88 ----- 24.80 ----- mesotheloma
41.70 ----- 24.52 ----- student loan consolidation program
58.70 ----- 24.45 ----- california law lemon
112.22 ----- 24.30 ----- event management security
129.13 ----- 24.15 ----- canada personals yahoo
62.11 ----- 24.15 ----- orlando criminal attorney
41.59 ----- 23.78 ----- uk homeowner loans
48.65 ----- 23.71 ----- vioxx lawsuit
27.80 ----- 23.55 ----- compare life assurance
73.41 ----- 23.34 ----- criminal defense federal lawyer
141.00 ----- 23.29 ----- american singles
73.70 ----- 23.09 ----- federal criminal defense attorney
34.61 ----- 23.07 ----- laser hair removal manhattan
102.69 ----- 23.03 ----- att prepaid wireless
170.89 ----- 23.00 ----- fortis health insurance temporary
39.31 ----- 22.93 ----- miami personal injury lawyer
37.79 ----- 22.75 ----- hair removal chicago
69.09 ----- 22.74 ----- at and t cell phones
37.59 ----- 22.61 ----- refinance with bad credit
103.19 ----- 22.47 ----- malignant mesothelioma
63.95 ----- 22.45 ----- lease management software
169.05 ----- 22.34 ----- primary pulmonary hypertension
37.77 ----- 22.27 ----- miami personal injury attorney
53.88 ----- 22.24 ----- anti spam lotus notes
31.56 ----- 22.23 ----- life insurance quotes
105.05 ----- 21.91 ----- egg credit
39.25 ----- 21.80 ----- anti spam exchange server
65.98 ----- 21.77 ----- lemon law
193.39 ----- 21.67 ----- google adsense
33.09 ----- 21.67 ----- best consolidation loan student
34.22 ----- 21.63 ----- refinance with poor credit
77.44 ----- 21.49 ----- employee leasing
34.61 ----- 21.36 ----- student loan consolidation center
40.45 ----- 21.35 ----- buyer mortgage note
57.49 ----- 21.34 ----- federal student loan consolidation
55.24 ----- 21.33 ----- symptoms of mesothelioma
30.51 ----- 21.31 ----- city hair laser new removal york
133.02 ----- 21.20 ----- att wireless com
30.03 ----- 21.15 ----- san diego dui lawyer
66.79 ----- 21.14 ----- indiana law lemon
58.27 ----- 21.10 ----- law lemon michigan
70.76 ----- 20.80 ----- angeles criminal defense los
27.42 ----- 20.80 ----- refinancing with poor credit
106.26 ----- 20.64 ----- home equity loan
41.31 ----- 20.64 ----- action class lawsuit vioxx
32.65 ----- 20.49 ----- term life assurance
42.74 ----- 20.47 ----- e loan
63.54 ----- 20.46 ----- celebrex lawyer
71.38 ----- 20.37 ----- vasectomy reversal
56.24 ----- 20.36 ----- mortgage rates refinancing
47.61 ----- 20.28 ----- attorney law lemon
36.13 ----- 20.28 ----- consolidate student loans
36.88 ----- 20.17 ----- home equity loans
50.75 ----- 20.11 ----- mesothilioma
43.02 ----- 19.99 ----- new york personal injury lawyer
27.42 ----- 19.98 ----- home equity loan rates
32.22 ----- 19.97 ----- auto insurance quotes
64.02 ----- 19.93 ----- georgia law lemon
37.31 ----- 19.90 ----- homeowner loans
27.03 ----- 19.73 ----- equity loan rates
61.52 ----- 19.68 ----- administration lease software
100.26 ----- 19.63 ----- egg credit card
31.75 ----- 19.58 ----- student consolidation loans
65.83 ----- 19.55 ----- microsoft anti spam
Keyword Maximize Price : 1
Avg CPC - average cost-per-click suggested by the tool for highest bidder. Because ads are rotated and bids are automatically lowered to match the next ad, this is the average cost than the highest bidder would pay for one click. This is a good estimation of your average cost for one click.
The CPC - rates are guaranteed to be the same as returned by Google Adwords Traffic Estimator tool on the day of compilation.
Max CPC ($) ----- Avg CPC ($) ----- Keyword
520.52 ----- 97.44 ----- domains yahoo
418.63 ----- 79.81 ----- domain name yahoo
145.71 ----- 68.91 ----- dc hair laser removal washington
119.63 ----- 66.15 ----- law lemon wisconsin
135.94 ----- 51.14 ----- hair removal washington dc
493.73 ----- 41.97 ----- domain registration yahoo
262.02 ----- 40.36 ----- benchmark lending
438.23 ----- 38.05 ----- domain yahoo
330.50 ----- 37.86 ----- yahoo web hosting
121.86 ----- 37.29 ----- hair laser removal virginia
121.27 ----- 36.59 ----- peritoneal mesothelioma
46.38 ----- 36.55 ----- ca lemon law
81.58 ----- 34.13 ----- best buy gift card
96.87 ----- 31.10 ----- adverse credit remortgage
234.33 ----- 30.98 ----- mesothelioma information
48.68 ----- 29.77 ----- law lemon ohio
54.31 ----- 29.34 ----- att call conference
83.22 ----- 29.10 ----- insurance medical temporary
82.33 ----- 28.95 ----- illinois law lemon
82.33 ----- 28.78 ----- mesothelioma symptoms
60.86 ----- 28.51 ----- angeles drug los rehab
36.88 ----- 28.26 ----- personal injury solicitor
101.30 ----- 28.23 ----- att go
61.47 ----- 28.03 ----- accident car florida lawyer
159.00 ----- 27.11 ----- google affiliate
90.48 ----- 27.11 ----- at t wireless
Keyword Price Stability Shifts Focus to Marketing Mix
The Keyword Price Index is a weighted average of more than 20,000 active keyword prices across all major search engines covering a broad range of industries, including automotive, computing, consumer services, electronics, finance, healthcare, media, entertainment, retail, telecom, and travel.
Fathom Online Chairman and CEO, Dean DeBiase, said "This quarter's average keyword price points to a longer term trend of stable prices and consequently the growing importance of sophisticated analytics to manage integrated campaigns, rather than a focus on keyword prices alone..."
Matt McMahon, Vice President of Products and Services of Fathom Online said, "...keyword prices has become a short-term game with little growth opportunity... designing, measuring and managing engagement and interaction with the consumer across all channels is the next generation of marketing..."
Vickrey Second Price Auctions
Vickrey Second Price Auctions
by William Charlwood
Author: The Definitive Guide to Google AdSense
When you bid for a keyword to trigger the display of your ad on Google, you are participating in a real time Vickrey Auction.
Okay, so now you know the name, what the heck is a Vickrey Auction? Naming, after all, is not explaining.
A Vickrey Auction is where the highest bidder wins - but he/she only pays the second highest bidding price.
Let's say there's an auction of 3 people
A bids $1.00
B bids $1.15
C bids $1.45
In this case, C wins the bid but pays only $1.15.
So why would anyone selling anything want to sell via a Vickrey Auction when it seems they don't get the best price that way?
The answer is that they do - provided everyone who is bidding knows what is going on. In Google's case, this is far from the truth at the moment but by the time you've finished this article you will be one of the few who do and it could help you plan your AdWords campaigns better.
If you participate in a Vickrey Auction, you can safely bid the maximum price that makes sense to you in the knowledge that if you win, you will pay less than this. If everyone understands this, they will all bid the maximum they can afford and the seller does very nicely. Furthermore, no one ends up paying more than they can afford.
This process also keeps people in the bidding who would otherwise be nervous of pitching too high.
At the moment very few people understand what is really going on behind Google's bidding process and therefore the prices that people bid are often well in excess of what they are really prepared to pay. In fact, unless you are operating in a highly competitive area, you can generally afford to bid high provided no one else is adopting a similar tactic. Here's why.
Why it can be dangerous to bid high
Google uses a variation on the Vickrey Auction model to determine how much you pay when your ad is clicked. Let's look at the situation when three people again are bidding.
A bids $1.20
B bids $2.50
C bids $1.21
B wins the bid, but Google sets the price paid at 1 cent ABOVE the next highest price. In this case then B has to pay $1.22 for the click. This is well below the price he bid.
Now it may be that B simply set his price high because he thought that $2.50 would guarantee top slot and that everyone else would be bidding much lower which in this case was true.
But suppose C also adopted the same philosophy and bid $2.30 instead of $1.21.
A bids $1.20
B bids $2.50
C bids $2.30
In this case, B would still win - but would have to pay $2.31 for the click this time.
This shows why it is dangerous to bid too high just to achieve a high ranking. You can't always assume you will pay much less than your maximum bid price.
2 additional Google twists
Just to make the process more complex, Google adds a couple of twists to this process too.
In the above examples, we talk about bid prices measured in dollars and cents. In practice, Google uses a different "currency". Let's call it your bidding power.
Your bidding power is equal to your bidding price multiplied by your ads popularity for the relevant keyword. What this means is that your bidding power doubles if you run ads that achieve twice the click through rate of competitor ads for a given keyword even if you are bidding exactly the same amount of money per click.
Example:
Bid price $2.12
CTR 2%
Bidding power = 414Bid price $2.12
CTR 1%
Bidding power = 212
When you bid in Google's real time auction for an ad, it is your Bidding Power and not simply your bidding price that determines where your ad will rank.
If you get a high CTR, you can still have a higher Bidding Power than your competitor who is bidding a higher price than you. This is why it pays to have ads that get the clicks.
How this fits with the Vickrey Auction
The model is the same as the dollar-only model we first discussed but this time, instead of costing you dollars and cents per click, you get charged an amount of Bidding Power.
Example
A bids 400 Bidding Power Units
B bids 300 Bidding Power Units
C bids 349 Bidding Power Units
A wins the bid but pays only 350 Bidding Power Units. (1 more than the 2nd highest bidders bid of 349)
Google charges A in dollars and cents so how much does he pay?
The answer depends on his Click Through Rate. If he has a CTR of 1% he will pay $3.50 because 350 x 1 = 350.
On the other hand, if he is achieving a CTR of 5% (which is what top performing ads can achieve), he will pay 70 cents (70 x 5 = 350)
The second complexity that Google adds to this system is that a similar process goes on for each bidder in order to determine the final order in which ads appear.
Finally don't forget that the click through rate you achieve for each keyword will depend in part on the ad that gets displayed for the keyword. You need to maximise this and the best way to do this is to run several ads at a time and see which ones generate the highest click through rates.
Part of the process of managing your account is to delete poor performing ads and create ads that beat your best performing ad to date.